Never cease to amaze

When writing these post of thanks I always try to think of a new story to share. At one point during my high school days I was so impassioned with writing that I caused others around me to want to write more also. At one point a family member and I had some classes we took together and during class we would slide back and forth a piece of paper where one would start the first verse of the poem and the other would continue and so on and so forth until the poem would come to its natural conclusion. I still have a few of them.

I’m sure if I were to go back and read them they probably weren’t as good as they could have been but that was a fun time in my writing life. Getting the opportunity to open your thoughts up to another person who picks up with their own and together you form one thought; that’s awesomeness beyond words.

Being able to take the time out of my day to find words and/or thoughts I look forward to sharing with you guys and then having you all respond with likes, follows, thoughts and other forms of support brings back memories of those times. Times when I shared and others shared and together we meshed in that moment of sharing our thoughts and it was enjoyable and breathtaking.

Thank you dear readers for willing to make memories with me on our individual journey of life.

IMG_0021

6 thoughts on “Never cease to amaze

Feedback encouraged

